Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


To Kill A King - The Spiritual Dark Age

Release date: 2018-01-12
Label: These Are My Bones
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Spiritual Dark Age
2. The Unspeakable Crimes of Peter Popoff
3. Compassion Is a German Word
4. Cherry Blossom Falls
5. No More Love Songs
6. Oh Joy
7. The Good Old Days
8. The One with the Jackals
9. I Used to Work Here, Perhaps You Did Too?
10. My God & Your God
11. Bar Fights
12. And Yet...


Melodic Net Comments