Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Black Coffee

Added by :
Arie van der Graaf Format: Album
Release date: 2018-01-26 Year: 2018
Label: Provogue
Genre: Blues
Producer: Kevin Shirley
Artist discography


4 years after the Grammy nominated, and number 1 Billboard Blues album Seesaw was released by Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa are back with another fantastic studio release.

With Kevin ‘The Caveman’ Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Rush) in control over the production, it results in this very deep soulful blues hommage to Edgar Winter, Etta, James, Ike & Tina Turner/Steve Marriot, Ella Fitzgerald, Lil’ Green, LaVern Baker, Howlin’ Wolf, Lucinda Williams and Waldeck. every song on this album is a milestone.

captivating heartfelt songs laid down on a carpet of Beth's great voice and Bonamsssa's bleeding guitarlicks.

A must have for all of you that love quality blues and soulful music.

It is almost unbelevaible that this was done in only 5 days.

Already one of the highlights in 2018 for sure.




1. Give It Everything You Got
2. Damn Your Eyes
3. Black Coffee
4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
5. Why Don’t You Do Right
6. Saved
7. Sitting On Top Of The World
8. Joy
9. Soul On Fire
10. Addicted
11. Baby I Love You (exclusive CD-only bonus track)


Melodic Net Comments