Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Modest Mouse - The Moon & Antarctica

Release date: 2004-02-24
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. 3rd Planet
2. Gravity Rides Everything
3. Dark Center of the Universe
4. Perfect Disguise
5. Tiny Cities Made of Ashes
6. A Different City
7. The Cold Part
8. Alone Down There
9. The Stars Are Projectors
10. Wild Packs of Family Dogs
11. Paper Thin Walls
12. I Came As a Rat
13. Lives
14. Life Like Weeds
15. What People Are Made Of
16. 3rd Planet
17. Perfect Disguise
18. Custom Concern
19. Tiny Cities Made of Ashes


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify