Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Modest Mouse - No One's First, and You're Next

Release date: 2009-07-30
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Satellite Skin
2. Guilty Cocker Spaniels
3. Autumn Beds
4. The Whale Song
5. Perpetual Motion Machine
6. History Sticks to Your Feet
7. King Rat
8. I've Got It All (Most)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify