Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Skillet - Invincible

Release date: 2000-02-01
Label: Ardent Records
Genre: Christian Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Best Kept Secret
2. You Take My Rights Away
3. Invincible
4. Rest
5. Come On to the Future
6. You're Powerful
7. I Trust You
8. Each Other
9. The Fire Breathes
10. Say It Loud
11. The One
12. You're In My Brain
13. Angels Fall Down


Melodic Net Comments