Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Silverchair - Young Modern (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2007-07-24
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Young Modern Station
2. Straight Lines
3. If You Keep Losing Sleep
4. Reflections of a Sound
5. Those Thieving Birds (Pt. 1)/Strange Behaviour/Those Thieving Birds (Pt. 2)
6. The Man That Knew Too Much
7. Waiting All Day
8. Mind Reader
9. Low
10. Insomnia
11. All Across the World
12. Sleep All Day (Demo) [Bonus Track]
13. Straight Lines
14. Reflections of a Sound


Melodic Net Comments