Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Cheap Trick - Cheap Trick (Remastered)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1993-04-15 Year: 1993
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. ELO Kiddies
2. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
3. Taxman, Mr. Thief
4. Cry, Cry
5. Oh, Candy
6. Hot Love
7. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
8. He's a Whore
9. Mandocello
10. The Ballad of TV Violence (I'm Not the Only Boy)
11. Lovin' Money
12. I Want You to Want Me
13. Lookout
14. You're All Talk
15. I Dig Go-Go Girls


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify