Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Cheap Trick - Next Position Please (The Authorized Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2006-03-07 Year: 2006
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. I Can't Take It
2. Borderline
3. I Don't Love Her Anymore
4. Next Position Please
5. Younger Girls
6. Don't Make Our Love a Crime
7. 3-D
8. You Talk Too Much
9. Y.O.Y.O.Y.
10. Won't Take No for an Answer
11. Heaven's Falling
12. Invaders of the Heart
13. Twisted Heart
14. Don't Hit Me With Love
15. You Say Jump
16. Dancing the Night Away


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify