Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Smile Empty Soul - Anxiety

Release date: 2009-11-06
Label: God Hates Me Music (BMI)
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Bright Side
2. To the Ground
3. California's Lonely
4. Self Inflicted
5. Holes
6. Don't Need You
7. Fight of a Suburban Couple
8. Refill Me
9. God's Army
10. Not Alright
11. Saturday
12. Cody
13. Proud to Be
14. Never Again
15. End of the World
16. California's Lonely (Acoustic Version)
17. Anywhere But Down (Demo Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify