Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2000-10-24
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. In the End
9. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure For the Itch
12. Pushing Me Away
13. High Voltage (Bonus Track)
14. My December (Bonus Track)
15. Points of Authority (Crystal Method Remix) [Bonus Track]
16. Papercut (Live At Milton Keynes) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments