Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Lifehouse - Smoke & Mirrors (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2010-03-02
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. All In
2. Nerve Damage
3. Had Enough
4. Halfway Gone
5. It Is What It Is
6. From Where You Are
7. Smoke & Mirrors
8. Falling In
9. Wrecking Ball
10. Here Tomorrow Gone Today
11. By Your Side
12. In Your Skin
13. All That I'm Asking For
14. Crash and Burn
15. Everything
16. Near Life Experience
17. Don't Wake Me When It's Over


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify