Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Aimee Mann - One More Drifter in the Snow

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2006-10-24 Year: 2006
Label: SuperEgo Records
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Whatever Happened to Christmas
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
3. Christmastime
4. I'll Be Home For Christams
5. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. White Christmas
10. Calling On Mary


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify