Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Admiral Twin - The Center of the Universe

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2007-10-16 Year: 2007
Label: The Pop Collective/New Pop Revival Records
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Good As Gold
2. In My Veins
3. Take Me Down
4. Smash It Up
5. Say Your Prayers
6. Get Well Soon
7. You Hung the Moon
8. Fear
9. Renegade Planet
10. Monument
11. The Best At Being Lonely
12. I Confess
13. Big Black Car
14. If Hell Is Like You
15. Silence


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify