Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection

Release date: 1996-01-19
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Goodnight and Good Morning
2. I'm Sorry
3. Fall In Philadelphia
4. Waterwheel
5. Lilly (Are You Happy)
6. Past Times Behind
7. When the Morning Comes
8. Had I Known You Better Then
9. Las Vegas Turaround (The Stewardess Song)
10. She's Gone
11. I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)
12. Abandoned Luncheonette
13. Lady Rain
14. Laughing Boy
15. It's Uncanny
16. I Want to Know You for a Long Time
17. Can't Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)
18. Is It a Star
19. Beanie G. and the Rose Tatoo
20. You're Much Too Soon
21. 70's Scenario


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify