Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Daryl Hall & John Oates - X-Static

Release date: 2009-05-25
Label: Buddha Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Woman Comes and Goes
2. Wait for Me
3. Portable Radio
4. All You Want Is Heaven
5. Who Said the World Was Fair
6. Running from Paradise
7. Number One
8. Bebop Drop
9. Hallafon
10. Intravino
11. Times Up (Alone Tonight)
12. No Brain, No Pain


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify