Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Minds - Themes, Vol. 2: August 82 - April 85

Release date: 2008-06-23
Genre: Pop,  New Wave
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Glittering Prize (Club Mix)
2. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) [German 12'' Remix]
3. Glittering Prize (Theme)
4. Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)
5. King Is White and In the Crowd (Session Version)
6. Soundtrack for Every Heaven
7. Waterfront (Extended Version)
8. Hunter and the Hunted (Live)
9. ''C'' Moon Cry Like a Baby
10. Speed Your Love to Me (Extended Mix)
11. Speed Your Love to Me
12. Bass Line
13. Don't You (Forget About Me) [Extended]
14. Up On the Catwalk (Extended Version)
15. A Brass Band In African Chimes (Extended Version)


Melodic Net Comments