Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Minds - Themes, Vol. 4: February 89 - May 90

Release date: 2008-06-23
Genre: Pop,  New Wave
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Belfast Child
2. Mandela Day
3. Biko
4. This Is Your Land
5. Saturday Girl
6. Year of the Dragon
7. Kick It In
8. Waterfront ('89 Remix)
9. Big Sleep (Live)
10. Kick It In (Unauthorised Mix)
11. Sign O' the Times
12. Let It All Come Down
13. Sign O' the Times (CJ Mackintosh Mix)
14. Jerusalem
15. Street Fighting Years (Extended Version)
16. Mandela Day (Live)
17. Kick It In (Live)


Melodic Net Comments