Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Minds - Neapolis

Release date: 2003-02-25
Label: Chrysalis
Genre: Pop,  New Wave
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Song for the Tribes
2. Glitterball
3. War Babies
4. Tears of a Guy
5. Superman V Supersoul
6. Lightning
7. If I Had Wings
8. Killing Andy Warhol
9. Androgyny


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify