Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neal Schon - Late Nite

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1989-04-11 Year: 1989
Label: Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Jazz
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Le Dome
2. Late Nite
3. Softly
4. The Theme
5. I'll Be Waiting
6. I'll Cover You
7. Rain's Comin' Down
8. Smoke of the Revolution
9. Inner Circles
10. Steps
11. Blackened Bacon


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify