Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Scorpions - Savage Amusement

Release date: 1988-04-18
Label: UMG Recordings
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Stop at the Top
2. Rhythm of Love
3. Passion Rules the Game
4. Media Overkill
5. Walking on the Edge
6. We Let It Rock...You Let It Roll
7. Every Minute Every Day
8. Love on the Run
9. Believe in Love


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify