Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Scorpions - Live Bites

Release date: 1995-04-13
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Tease Me, Please Me (Live)
2. Is There Anybody There? (Live)
3. Rhythm of Love (Live)
4. In Trance (Live)
5. No Pain, No Gain (Live)
6. When the Smoke Is Going Down (Live)
7. Living for Tomorrow (Live)
8. Concerto In V (Live)
9. Alien Nation (Live)
10. Crazy World (Live)
11. Wind of Change (Live)
12. Edge of Time (Live)
13. Heroes Don't Cry (Live)
14. White Dove (Live)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify