Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Scorpions - Face the Heat

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2005-05-24 Year: 2005
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Alien Nation
2. No Pain, No Gain
3. Someone to Touch
4. Under the Same Sun
5. Unholy Alliance
6. Woman
7. Hate to Be Nice
8. Taxman Woman
9. Ship of Fools
10. Nightmarre Avenue
11. Lonely Nights


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify