Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dennis DeYoung - The Hunchback of Notre Dame: A Musical By Dennis DeYoung

Release date: 2005-12-13
Label: Grand Illusion Music
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Who Will Love This Child
2. King of Fools
3. Hey Quasimodo
4. By the Grace of God
5. When I Dance for You
6. Ave Maria
7. Alms for the Beggarman
8. Paradise
9. Bless Me Father
10. With Every Heartbeat
11. Beneath the Moon
12. While There's Still Time
13. This I Pray
14. Esmerelda
15. The Confrontation
16. Sanctuary
17. With Every Heartbeat (Reprise)


Melodic Net Comments