Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Fun. - Aim and Ignite (Deluxe Video Version)

Release date: 2010-09-14
Label: Nettwerk Productions
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Be Calm
2. Benson Hedges
3. All the Pretty Girls
4. I Wanna Be the One
5. At Least I'm Not As Sad (As I Used to Be)
6. Light a Roman Candle With Me
7. Walking the Dog
8. Barlights
9. The Gambler
10. Take Your Time (Coming Home)
11. Stitch Me Up
12. Walking the Dog II
13. Take Your Time (Acoustic Version)
14. Walking the Dog (RAC Mix)
15. All the Pretty Girls (RAC Mix)
16. All the Pretty Girls
17. Walking the Dog


Melodic Net Comments