Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Various - Homesick Music Video Compilation, Vol.1

Reviewer :
Kaj Roth Format: DVD
Year: 2004
Label: The Militia Group
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography


This isn?t just another collection of punk, emo, and hardcore videos on DVD. Not even close. Homesick, which sees release through The Militia Group, is a definitive set, featuring videos from established, hip artists like Thursday, All American Rejects, and Sick Of It All, as well as scene upstarts like Eighteen Visions, A Static Lullaby, Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die, The Big Collapse, Copeland, and Rufio, to name a few. What sets this collection apart from its peers is its multitude of special features, including behind the scenes looks at the videos, the people who made them, and the people who are in them.


1. A Static Lullaby-"Lip Gloss and Letdown"

2. All-American Rejects-"My Paper Heart"

3. The Beautiful Mistake-"This Is Who You Are"

4. Rufio-"White Lights"

5. Copeland-"Walking Downtown"

6. Fall Out Boy-"Dead on Arrival"

7. Every Time I Die-"Ebolarama"

8. 18 Visions-"You Broke Like Glass"

9. Sick Of It All-"Relentless"

10. Big Collapse-"Pull Out The Guts"

11. Acceptance-"Permanent"

12. Armor For Sleep-"Dream To Make Believe"

13. Thursday-"Signals OVer The Air"


Melodic Net Comments