Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Duran Duran - All You Need Is Now

Release date: 2011-03-22
Label: S-Curve Records / Tape Modern t/a Skin Divers
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame the Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave a Light On
5. Safe (In the Heat of the Moment)
6. Girl Panic !
7. A Diamond in the Mind
8. The Man Who Stole a Leopard
9. Other People's Lives
10. Mediterranea
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
12. Runway Runaway
13. Return to Now
14. Before the Rain


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify