Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Agent Cooper - Beginner's Mind

Release date: 2005-10-21
Label: Zero Sum Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. East Indian Sun
2. Shallow Disease
3. In the Bottle
4. Taipei
5. Timing Crucial
6. I Never Remember
7. The Heat
8. She Screams
9. Struggle Like I Do
10. You Know


Melodic Net Comments