Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2002-09-10 Year: 2002
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Son of a Gun
2. Tattooed Millionaire
3. Born In '58
4. Hell On Wheels
5. Gypsy Road
6. Dive! Dive! Dive!
7. All the Young Dudes
8. Lickin' the Gun
9. Zulu Lulu
10. No Lies
11. Spirit of Joy
12. Darkness Be My Friend
13. Sin City
14. Winds of Change
15. Riding With the Angels


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify