Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Sabaton - Primo Victoria (Re-Armed)

Release date: 2010-09-24
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Primo Victoria
2. Reign of Terror
3. Panzer Battalion
4. Wolfpack
5. Counterstrike
6. Stalingrad
7. Into the Fire
8. Purple Heart
9. Metal Machine
10. The March To War
11. Shotgun
12. Into the Fire (Live In Falun 2008))
13. Rise of Evil (Live In Falun 2008))
14. The Beast (Twisted Sister Cover)
15. Dead Soldier's Waltz


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify