Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Black Sabbath - The Rules of Hell

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-06-03 Year: 2008
Label: Rhino Entertainment Company
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Neon Knights
2. Children of the Sea
3. Lady Evil
4. Heaven and Hell
5. Wishing Well
6. Die Young
7. Walk Away
8. Lonely Is the Word
9. Turn Up the Night
10. Voodoo
11. The Sign of the Southern Cross
12. E5150
13. The Mob Rules
14. Country Girl
15. Slipping Away
16. Falling Off the Edge of the World
17. Over and Over
18. E5150 (Live Evil Version)
19. Neon Knights (Live Evil Version)
20. N.I.B. (Live Evil Version)
21. Children of the Sea (Live Evil Version)
22. Voodoo (Live Evil Version)
23. Black Sabbath (Live Evil Version)
24. War Pigs (Live Evil Version)
25. Iron Man (Live Evil Version)
26. The Mob Rules (Live Evil Version)
27. Heaven and Hell (Live Evil Version)
28. The Sign of the Southern Cross / Heaven and Hell (Live Evil Version)
29. Paranoid (Live Evil Version)
30. Children of the Grave (Live Evil Version)
31. Fluff (Live Evil Version)
32. Computer God
33. After All (The Dead)
34. TV Crimes
35. Letter from Earth
36. Master of Insanity
37. Time Machine
38. Sins of the Father
39. Too Late
40. I
41. Buried Alive
42. Time Machine (Wayne's World Version)
43. The Devil Cried
44. Shadow of the Wind
45. Ear In the Wall


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify