Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Black Sabbath - Mob Rules

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-10-07 Year: 2008
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Turn Up the Night
2. Voodoo
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross
4. E5150
5. The Mob Rules
6. Country Girl
7. Slipping Away
8. Falling Off the Edge of the World
9. Over and Over


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify