Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Red - Innocence & Instinct (Bonus Track Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-02-05 Year: 2009
Label: Provident Label Group LLC
Genre: Christian Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Intro (Canto III)
2. Fight Inside
3. Death of Me
4. Mystery of You
5. Start Again
6. Never Be the Same
7. Confession (What's Inside My Head)
8. Shadows
9. Ordinary World
10. Out from Under
11. Take It All Away
12. Overtake You
13. Forever
14. Nothing and Everything
15. Documentary - The Making of Innocence & Instinct
16. Death of Me


Melodic Net Comments