Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Average White Band - Warmer Communications...And More

Release date: 1994-12-13
Genre: Westcoast
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Your Love Is a Miracle
2. Same Feeling, Different Song
3. Daddy's All Gone
4. Big City Lights
5. She's a Dream
6. Warmer Communications
7. The Price of the Dream
8. Sweet & Sour
9. One Look Over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye?)
10. McEwans's Export
11. Pick Up the Pieces (Longer Unedited Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify