Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Chris Tomlin - The Noise We Make

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2001-03-01 Year: 2001
Label: Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Genre: Christian Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Noise We Make
2. Forever
3. Kindness
4. America
5. The Wonderful Cross
6. Captured
7. Be Glorified
8. Happy Song
9. Need You Now
10. This Is Our God
11. Forever (Radio Remix)
12. Bonus Track


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify