Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made the Radio

Release date: 2012-06-01
Label: Brother Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Think About the Days
2. That's Why God Made the Radio
3. Isn't It Time
4. Spring Vacation
5. The Private Life of Bill and Sue
6. Shelter
7. Daybreak Over the Ocean
8. Beaches In Mind
9. Strange World
10. From There to Back Again
11. Pacific Coast Highway
12. Summer's Gone


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify