Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Beach Boys - Surf's Up

Release date: 2012-10-05
Label: 9 Brother Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Go Near the Water
2. Long Promised Road
3. Take a Load Off Your Feet
4. Disney Girls (1957)
5. Student Demonstration Time
6. Feel Flows
7. Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
8. A Day in the Life of a Tree
9. 'Til I Die
10. Surf's Up


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify