Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Beach Boys - Summer Love Songs (Remastered)

Release date: 2009-05-19
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Worry Baby
2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice (The Stereo Mix)
4. God Only Knows (The Stereo Mix)
5. Surfer Girl (U.S. Version)
6. California Girls (2001 Stereo Remix)
7. Please Let Me Wonder (Stereo)
8. In the Parkin' Lot
9. Your Summer Dream
10. Kiss Me, Baby (Stereo)
11. Hushabye
12. I'm So Young
13. Good to My Baby
14. Fallin' In Love
15. Time to Get Alone
16. Our Sweet Love
17. Help Me, Rhonda (Mono)
18. Keep an Eye On Summer
19. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) [The Stereo Mix]
20. Girls On the Beach


Melodic Net Comments