Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Beach Boys - Beach Boys Party!

Release date: 2012-09-21
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Hully Gully
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. Tell Me Why
4. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
5. Mountain of Love
6. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
7. Devoted to You
8. Alley Oop
9. There's No Other (Like My Baby)
10. I Get Around / Little Deuce Coupe (Medley)
11. The Times They Are a-Changin'
12. Barbara Ann


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify