Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Plumb - Chaotic Resolve

Reviewer :
Kaj Roth Format: Album
Release date: 2006-02-28 Year: 2006
Label: Curb
Genre: Christian Pop
Producer: Matt Bronleewe
Artist discography


Discography:Plumb (1997),Candycoated water drops (1999),Beautiful lumps of coal (2003),Chaotic Resolve (2006)
Bandmembers:Tiffany Arbuckle Lee - Vocals
Influences:Suzanne Vega,Stevie Nicks,Garbage,Tonic
Will appeal to fans of:Evanescence,Rebecca St.James,Megan McCauley
Album tracks Total length:52,20
1.Blush (3,52)
2.I can?t do this (4,04)
3.Real life fairytale (5,07)
4.Better (4,12)
5.Manic (3,59)
6.Cut (4,04)
7.Bittersweet (4,52)
8.Good behavior (4,04)
9.Motion (3,58)
10.I have nothing (2,55)
11.Jekyll and Hyde (4,38)
12.Sleep (6,29)
Kaj?s final words:If you?re lost in the jungle of female fronted modern rock and just don?t know where to start,then Plumb is the perfect choice to begin with coz the new album represents the genre in it?s finest quality.
Beautiful string arrangements,delicate pop melodies,a lush production from Jars of Clay member Matt Bronleewe and elegant guitars completes Tiffany?s sensual voice.
She knows how to rock as well as touching your heart with love ballads or why not make your legs move to dancebeats,so whether you want to raise the temperature for the weekend party or just relax with your loved ones - "Chaotic resolve" is 4 U!

Tracklisting 1. Blush (Only You)
2. I Can't Do This
3. Real Life Fairytale
4. Better
5. Manic
6. Cut
7. Bittersweet
8. Good Behavior
9. Motion
10. I Have Nothing
11. Jekyll & Hyde
12. Sleep
13. Damaged (Bonus Track - Redemption Extended Version)
14. Pray For Me (Bonus Track )


Melodic Net Comments 

Bengt Rist
Plumb,s best album so far!

listen on spotify