Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


a-ha - Rhino Hi-Five: a-ha - EP

Release date: 2005-07-19
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Cry Wolf
2. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
3. Take On Me
4. The Living Daylights
5. Manhattan Skyline


Melodic Net Comments