Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Cock Robin - Songs from a Bell Tower (Edition Collector Fnac)

Release date: 2010-10-11
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Now and Then
2. Part of Your Tribe
3. A Natural Affair
4. Grand
5. Extraordinary Thing
6. Checkered Past
7. Inside Our Cage
8. Janice
9. Caught In Your Stream
10. Songs from a Bell Tower
11. Ligne De Chance
12. I'll Send Them Your Way
13. After All's Said and Done
14. When Your Heart Is Weak
15. Because It Keeps On Working
16. For Experience Sake
17. Superhuman
18. Hunting Down a Killer
19. Worlds Apart
20. I Don't Want to Save the World
21. Thought You Were On My Side
22. The Promise You Made
23. For Dear Life
24. Open Book


Melodic Net Comments