Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Mustasch - The New Sound of the True Best

Release date: 2013-02-26
Label: Metalville
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Angel's Share
2. Parasite
3. Dogwash
4. Mine
5. Homophobic/Alcoholic
6. Double Nature
7. I Hunt Alone
8. I'm Frustrated
9. Black City
10. Bring Me Everyone
11. Down In Black
12. Monday Warrior
13. Hidden Track: 6:36


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify