Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


America - View from the Ground

Release date: 2009-11-13
Label: 2 Capitol Records
Genre: Westcoast
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. You Can Do Magic
2. Never Be Lonely
3. You Girl
4. Inspector Mills
5. Love On the Vine
6. Desperate Love
7. Right Before Your Eyes
8. Jody
9. Sometimes Lovers
10. Even the Score


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify