Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


America - Your Move

Release date: 2009-11-13
Label: 3 Capitol Records
Genre: Westcoast
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. My Kinda Woman
2. She's a Runaway
3. Cast the Spirit
4. Love's Worn Out Again
5. The Border
6. Your Move
7. Honey
8. My Dear
9. Tonight Is for Dreamers
10. Don't Let Me Be Lonely
11. Someday Woman


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify