Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Switchfoot - iTunes Session

Release date: 2010-08-30
Genre: Christian Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Sound (John M. Perkins' Blues) [iTunes Session]
2. Learning to Breathe (iTunes Session)
3. Daisy (iTunes Session)
4. Dare You to Move (iTunes Session)
5. Mess of Me (iTunes Session)
6. Meant to Live (iTunes Session)
7. Only Hope (iTunes Session)
8. Your Love Is a Song (iTunes Session)


Melodic Net Comments