Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Marillion - A Singles Collection 1982-1992: Six of One, Half-Dozen of the Other

Release date: 2008-06-17
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
2. Kayleigh
3. Easter
4. Warm Wet Circles
5. Uninvited Guest
6. Assassing
7. Hooks In You (7'' Version)
8. Garden Party
9. No One Can
10. Incommunicado
11. Dry Land
12. Lavender
13. I Will Walk On Water
14. Sympathy


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify