Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Matthew Morrison - Where It All Began

Release date: 2013-06-04
Label: 222 Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Singin' in the Rain
2. Come Rain or Come Shine / Basin Street Blues
3. Ease on Down the Road (feat. Smokey Robinson)
4. Younger Than Springtime
5. It Don't Mean a Thing
6. The Lady Is a Tramp
7. As Long as She Needs Me
8. On the Street Where You Live
9. Hey There
10. Luck Be a Lady
11. Send in the Clowns
12. West Side Story Medley


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify