Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


David Crowder Band - All This for a King - The Essential Collection

Release date: 2013-05-21
Label: sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records
Genre: Christian Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. O Praise Him (All This for a King)
2. Our Love Is Loud
3. Open Skies
4. Here Is Our King
5. Wholly Yours
6. How He Loves
7. You Alone
8. Everything Glorious
9. The Glory of It All
10. SMS (Shine)
11. Shadows
12. After All (Holy)
13. No One Like You
14. This I Know


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify