Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Beach Boys - Friends

Release date: 2012-09-21
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Meant for You
2. Friends
3. Wake the World
4. Be Here in the Mornin'
5. When a Man Needs a Woman
6. Passing By
7. Anna Lee, The Healer
8. Little Bird
9. Be Still
10. Busy Doin' Nothin'
11. Diamond Head
12. Transcendental Meditation


Melodic Net Comments