Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Fergie Frederiksen - Any Given Moment

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-08-27 Year: 2013
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: AOR
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Last Battle of My War
2. Let Go
3. Price for Loving You
4. I'll Be the One
5. Times Will Change
6. How Many Roads
7. Candles in the Dark
8. Any Given Moment
9. Not Alone (feat. ISSA)
10. When the Battle Is Over
11. Angel Don't Cry


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify